Brazilian Butterfly – wings on her heels!

Approaching the finish line

Focused on the clock!

Official time: 51:17.6 (5k spilt: 26:18.4)

Position

Overall: 125 (out of 846)

Female: 104 (out of 710)

Division (F40-49): 15 (out of 151) – hmmm….that looks mighty OK to me

Although the photographer has chopped my stylish sweaty coiff off a bit, and it is a tad out of focus, and I am rather focused on the clock as I sprint for the line rather than flashing a smile…..I love that this pic shows that my feet aren’t touching the ground!

This entry was posted in Running posts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

